Blocked Users

You can choose to see a list of users that you’ve blocked in your settings. A blocked user cannot send you trades. We recommend that you make sure you’ve unfriended any user you have blocked if you’d like them to be unable to contact you directly via chat messages.

 

You can also manage your experience on Quidd by choosing whether or not you want to see the comments of users you’ve blocked in the app.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.