Can I log out or delete my account?

Everyone can only have one account and we currently save that account information in our servers for record keeping, so we do not allow account deletions. You may be logged out of your account if you delete and reinstall the app, however you cannot otherwise log out.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.